FREE DELIVERY OR IN-STORE PICK-UP FOR ORDERS €35 AND UP

Testimonials

Christine

"The deodorant that we made in the workshop is really amazing. Not only is it super effective in fighting odors but it also smells good. Most of all, I feel reassured knowing it's made with only natural ingredients. My daughter and I both happily slather it on!"
Frédérique

"I love them!! The texture is super nourishing and penetrates well, while the toasted coconut smell of the oil is a delight. I've been using these types of products for a long time but I loved the quality of yours and my next order will be definitely be from you 😊"
"Hey girls! Who likes 🥥 oil and shea butter? I'm addicted, I use them for pretty much all my skin and hair care, if they're pure, that's what I really like. I'm curious, do you use them? If so, pass on any recipes as I would love to learn of new ones. These are from @missbakofficiel, gluten-free and vegan 🌱 I'm simply in love!"
Jessy

"I tested the coconut oil, it's a great product, I highly recommend it. It's perfect for overnight hair masks (nourishing and anti-dandruff effect) and is very moisturizing in case of dry skin."
Anonymous client

"Hi girls, I received two products from @missbakofficiel the first is shea butter which is really good for stretch marks and since their products are pure and preservative-free we can use them during pregnancy and after giving birth. The second I received is coconut oil, it has many uses but personally I'm going to keep it for oil baths because I love the effect of coconut oil on hair, you can used it to moisturize the skin, to remove makeup from your face.....thank you "
Ambre

"I wanted to share my opinion with you on the shea butter that I chose, it's amazing. The solid texture inside the jar is surprisingly easy to apply by rubbing it lightly on the skin, it's very good! After rubbing it in, it makes your skin shine and then gradually fades in contact with the air, so it penetrates quite well! "
Anonymous client

"I wanted to tell you about these great products that I had the chance to try, a million thanks to @missbakofficiel for choosing me. They're a vegan and gluten-free brand that is fair trade, and that's just amazing. For a contribution to help the launch of the brand via the @missbakofficiel site, you can get a 50ml jar. So don't hesitate to try this product which for me is more than a simple cosmetic product, it's an act for my well-being and for the planet. "
Noémie

"One day when I ran out of makeup remover, I said to myself I'll try using MissBak's shea butter. And frankly it's great, I put it on my reusable cotton pad and I rubbed. It takes a little longer than a makeup remover but at least I am hydrating my skin and it doesn't sting the eyes. I love the shea butter from MissBak, it's the best!"
Mari-Wenn

"this gourmet ingredient has interfered in Baby's routine for a few evenings in the hope of soothing the small area of ​​eczema on the chubby little arm 👶 the result is amazing I must say: the eczema plaque has considerably improved refined to the touch and attenuated to the sight 🥰 thank you MissBak for this perfect shea butter that doesn't even stick to your fingers after application, that smells so good, and whose motto "of ❤️ and the earth" makes us want to run to Côte d'Ivoire say a big thank you to the women who made it with a know-how that takes care of my baby so well"
Laetitia

"The products are of great quality. I benefited from advice for a facial care routine because of my pimples and I am delighted with the advice provided in addition to the products purchased at MissBak.
a real change in 1 month of use. I recommend with eyes closed and a big thank you."
 
Janet

"What convinced me to buy MissBak products were the values associated with the brand. And after my first order, I immediately noticed the high quality of the products. The shea butter was adopted immediately, I can't buy it anywhere else. And the coconut oil, how to say... an unforgettable smell of toasted coconut.
I also thank Ahoua, the founder of the brand, for her availability. Do not hesitate to contact her and ask for advice, she always answers. So yes, without hesitation, I recommend MissBak products.
Special mention: MissBak Shea Butter has become a must-have. I use it every day on my daughter. And thanks to it, she no longer has eczema. What makes the difference? It is that the product is raw, without harmful ingredients for the skin. To be consumed without moderation."

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 35€ OU POUR LES RETRAITS EN BOUTIQUE

Témoignages

Christine

"Le déodorant que nous avons fabriqué en atelier est vraiment génial. Non seulement il est hyper efficace pour lutter contre les odeurs mais en plus il sent bon et surtout, je suis vraiment rassurée par sa composition naturelle. Du coup, avec ma fille, on s’en tartine allègrement !"
Frédérique

"Je les adore!! Leur texture est super nourrissante et pénètre bien, l’odeur de coco grillée de l’huile est juste un délice. Ce sont des produits que j’utilise depuis longtemps mais j’ai adoré la qualité des tiens et c’est sûr que ma prochaine commande sera faite chez toi 😊"
"Coucou les filles ... Qui aime l'huile de 🥥 et le beurre de karité? Je suis accro, j'utilise pratiquement tout ce qui va des soins de la peau et des cheveux, si c'est pur, c'est là que j'aime vraiment. Dis-moi, tu l'utilises? Si oui, transmettez des recettes que j'aimerais connaître de nouvelles choses. Ceux-ci sont de @missbakofficiel, sans gluten et vegan 🌱 Je suis juste amoureuse!"
Jessy

"J'ai testé l'huile de cocotrès bon produit, je recommande fortement très pratique pour les masques capillaires la nuit (effet nourrissant et antipelliculaire) et très hydratant en cas de sécheresse cutanée."
Cliente anonyme

"Salut les filles, j’ai reçu deux produits de la part de @missbakofficiel du premier on parle du beurre de karité qui est vraiment bien pour les vergetures et puisque leurs produits sont pur et sans conservateurs donc on peut les utiliser durant la grossesse et après l’accouchement et en deuxième j’ai reçu l’huile de coco, elle a plusieurs utilisation moi personnellement je vais la laisser pour faire des bains d’huile avec parce que j’adore le rendu du l’huile de coco sur les cheveux, vous pouvez l’utilisé pour hydrater la peau, pour démaquiller le visage..... merci"
Ambre

"Je vous partage mon avis par rapport au beurre de karité (Shea Butter) que j'ai opté, il est impeccable. Sa texture solide en pot est à ma grande surprise facile à appliquer en le frottant légèrement sur la peau, c'est très bien ! Son apparence huileuse après frottement fait briller notre peau et s'estompe ensuite progressivement au contact de l'air extérieur, donc la pénétration s'effectue relativement bien !"
Leila

"Je tiens à vous parler de ces supers produits que j’ai eu la chance de tester, et je remercie infiniment @missbakofficiel de m’avoir choisi. C’est une marque vegan et sans gluten qui proviens du commerce équitable, et ça c’est juste topissime. Pour une contribution d’aide au développement de la marque via le site @missbakofficiel , vous pouvez bénéficier d’un pot de 50ml. Alors n’hésitez pas à tester ce produit qui pour ma part et plus qu’un simple produit cosmétique, c’est un geste pour mon bien être et pour la planète."
Noémie

"Un jour alors que je n'avais plus de démaquillant, je me suis dit tiens je vais tenter d'utiliser le beurre de karité MissBakEt franchement c'est top j'ai mis ça sur mes lingettes en coton réutilisables et j'ai frotté c'est un peu plus long qu'un démaquillant mais au moins j'hydrate ma peau et ça ne pique pas les yeux. J'adore le beurre de karité MissBak il est top ! "
Mari-Wenn

"Cet ingrédient gourmand s'est immiscé dans la routine de Bébé depuis quelques soirs dans l'espoir d'apaiser la petite zone d'eczéma sur petit bras potelé 👶 le résultat est stupéfiant je dois dire: la plaque d'eczéma s'est considérablement affinée au toucher et atténuée à la vue 🥰 merci MissBak pour ce beurre de karité parfait qui ne colle même pas aux doigts après application, qui sent si bon, et dont la devise "du ❤️ et de la terre" nous donne envie de courir en Côte d'Ivoire dire un grand merci aux femmes qui l'ont fabriqué avec un savoir faire qui soigne si bien mon bébé"
Laetitia

"Les produits sont d'une grande qualité. j'ai bénéficié de conseils pour une routine soin du visage car pleins de boutons et je suis ravie des conseils fournis en plus des produits achetés chez MissBak.
un vrai changement en 1 mois d'utilisation. Je recommande les yeux fermés et un grand merci."
 
Janet

"Ce qui m’a convaincu d’acheter les produits MissBak, ce sont les valeurs liées à la marque. Et suite à ma première commande, j’ai tout de suite constaté la grande qualité des produits. Le beurre de Karité a été adopté tout de suite, je ne peux plus l’acheter ailleurs. Et l’huile de coco, comment dire… une odeur de coco grillé inoubliable.
Je remercie aussi Ahoua, la fondatrice de la marque, pour sa disponibilité. N’hésitez pas à la contacter et lui demander conseil, elle répond toujours. Donc  oui, sans hésitation, je vous recommande les produits MissBak. 
Mention spéciale : Le beurre de Karité MissBak est devenu un incontournable. Je l’utilise tous les jours sur ma fille. Et grâce à ça, elle n’a plus d’eczéma. Ce qui fait la différence ? C’est que le produit est brut, sans ingrédient nocif pour la peau. A consommer sans modération."